top of page


Former President Barack Obama 

Former Vice President Joe Biden & Senator Kamala Harris

Senator Bernie Sanders

Senator Elizabeth Warren 

Texas State Teachers Association

Sierra Club-Lone Star Chapter


Texas AFT (American Federation of Teachers)

Lloyd Doggett, US Representative 35th Congressional District 

Teresa Tobias, Hays CISD Trustee

Dr. Michael Sanchez, Hays CISD Trustee

Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe, Hays County Commissioner

Sandra Tenorio, Chair of Hays County Tejano Democrats

Michael Tobias, Kyle City Councilmember

Robert Rizo, Kyle City Councilmember

Miguel Arredondo, San Marcos CISD Trustee

Clementine Cantu, San Marcos CISD Trustee

Anne Halsey, San Marcos CISD Trustee

Margie T.  Villalpando, San Marcos CISD Trustee

Mark Rockeymoore, San Marcos City Councilmember

Saul Gonzales, San Marcos City Councilmember

Ed Mihalkanin, San Marcos City Councilmember

Annie's List 

Austin American Statesman Editorial Board

Austin Central Labor Council

Austin Environmental Democrats

Brady PAC

College Democrats Texas State University


Clean Water Action

EMILY’s List

Equality Texas

Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund

Farm and Ranch Freedom Alliance

Human Rights Campaign

LEAP Forward

LGBTQ Victory Fund


NARAL Pro Choice Texas

National Association of Social Workers-Texas Chapter

Our Revolution Texas

Planned Parenthood Texas Votes

Parent PAC

Rachel’s Action Network

Run for Something

Texas Alliance for Retired Americans

Texas Democrats With Disabilities

Texas Farm Bureau Federation

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Texas Medical Association

Texas Rising Action


Way to Lead

Wimberley Indivisible 


Named Climate Cabinet Top 40 Highest Impact Climate Race 
bottom of page