top of page


State leaders

Congressman Lloyd Doggett
Congressman Greg Casar
Congressman Joaquin Castro
Wendy Davis, Former State Senator
Beto O'Rourke, Former U.S. Representative
Rebecca Bell-Metereau, State Board of Education

State Rep. Victoria Neave, Chair of the Mexican American Legislative Caucus
State Rep. Donna Howard, Chair of the Women's Health Caucus
State Rep. Ron Reynolds, Chair of the Legislative Black Caucus
State Rep. Mary Gonzalez, Chair of the LGBTQ Caucus
State Rep. James Talarico
State Rep. John Bucy
State Rep. Vikki Goodwin
State Rep. Gene Wu
State Rep. Christian Manuel
State Rep. Christina Morales
State Rep. Penny Morales Shaw
State Rep. Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
State Rep. Sheryl Cole
State Rep. Lulu Flores
State Rep. Senfronia Thompson
State Rep. Armando Walle
State Rep. John Bryant
State Rep. Chris Turner
State Rep. Joe Moody
State Rep. Diego Bernal
Local Leaders

Miguel Arredondo, Former San Marcos CISD Trustee

Terry Cummings, Buda City Council

Johnny Flores, Hays CISD Trustee

Karen Ford, Former Hays County Commissioner

Alyssa Garza, San Marcos City Council

Daniel Guerrero, Former San Marcos Mayor

Anne Halsey, San Marcos CISD

Lucy Johnson, Former Kyle Mayor

Travis Mitchell, Kyle Mayor

Robert Rizo, Kyle City Council

Jonafa & Alex Banbury

Rose Brooks

Dr. Mario Garza

Dr. Ana Juarez

Maria Rocha

Kathi Thomas



Planned Parenthood Texas Votes

Texas American Federation of Teachers

Texas State Teachers Association

Sierra Club Lonestar Chapter

LGBTQ+ Victory Fund

University Democrats at UT

Texas State Employees Union

Climate Cabinet Action Fund


Annie's List

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Texas Realtors

Black Austin Democrats

Texas State University College Democrats

Texas College Democrats

Mothers Against Greg Abbott

bottom of page