Former President Barack Obama

Senator Elizabeth Warren

Congresman Lloyd Doggett

Hays CISD Trustee Teresa Tobias 

Hays CISD Trustee Dr. Michael Sanchez

Hays County Commissioner Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe

Chair of Hays County Tejano Democrats Sandra Tenorio

Kyle City Councilmember Michael Tobias

Kyle City Councilmember Robert Rizo

San Marcos CISD Trustee Miguel Arredondo

San Marcos CISD Trustee Clementine Cantu

San Marcos CISD Trustee Anne Halsey

San Marcos CISD Trustee Margie T.  Villalpando

San Marcos City Councilmember Mark Rockeymoore

San Marcos City Councilmember Saul Gonzales

San Marcos City Councilmember Ed Mihalkanin

Annie's List 

Austin American Statesman Editorial Board

Austin Central Labor Council

Austin Environmental Democrats

Brady PAC

College Democrats Texas State University


Clean Water Action

EMILY’s List

Equality Texas

Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund

Farm and Ranch Freedom Alliance

Human Rights Campaign

LEAP Forward

LGBTQ Victory Fund


NARAL Pro Choice Texas

Our Revolution Texas

Planned Parenthood Texas Votes

Parent PAC

Rachel’s Action Network

Run for Something

Sierra Club-Lone Star Chapter


Texas AFT (American Federation of Teachers)

Texas Alliance for Retired Americans

Texas Democrats With Disabilities

Texas Farm Bureau Federation

Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND

Texas Medical Association

Texas Rising Action

Texas State Teachers Association


Way to Lead

Wimberley Indivisible 


Named Climate Cabinet Top 40 Highest Impact Climate Race 

Erin Zwiener

Texas House District 45

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Email

Pol. Adv. paid for by Erin Zwiener For Texas House